Tuesday, Nov 21st

Last update:08:04:47 PM GMT

You are here: Who’s who LACCEI Board Members Candidates LACCEI Board 2017
E-mail Print PDF

LACCEI Board Elections 2017

Please make sure to actively participate in the elections process that will take place in July 20th, 2017, The voting will take place during the LACCEI 2017 International Multi-Conference.

Candidates for the LACCEI Board elections in 2017

President Elect / Presidente Electo

  • Adriana Paes Pino, Universidad de los Libertadores, Colombia
  • Nilza Aples, University of Technology, Jamaica

VP Finances / VP de Finanzas

  • Nelson Gomez Torres, Universidad del Turabo, Puerto Rico

VP Initiatives / VP de Iniciativas

  • Renetta Tull, University of Meriland Baltimore County, USA
  • Miguel Angel Sosa, Universidad Tecnologica Nacional, Facultad regional Delta, Argentina

VP Membership / VP Membresias

  • Luis Fernando Martinez, École Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tarbes, France

Member-at-Large / Miembros Vocales

The 2017 LACCEI elections procedure:
File link:

The 2017 LACCEI elections Proxy Voting:
The proxy vote is allowed for the LACCEI 2017 Board elections, according with the following designations:
File link: 2017_draft..docx